52 Weeks of Colour – Aquamarine

Standard

As soon as Luna Jubilee posted this weeks challenge i jumped with glee :D. And why you may ask? Because thank´s to Orc i had the perfect outfit just waiting in my inventory, she showed me the lovely Modulor uniform I´m wearing and I  jumped over to Lamb for some new hair, put on a few make up layers, dusted of my awesome Slink high boots and i was more than ready.

All I had to do then was convince bf to join me in these pics and I had Aquamarine ready on sunday, never a challenge was so easy or fun to participate in.

Ely:
Shape: mine

Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: !lamb – Oleander
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Dress: Modulor – Renpou Uniform
Thighs: Izzie’s – Tights ocean
Boots: Slink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots
Earrings: TDR – special Kosmos Bangle (The Dressing Room)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Bright Sunshiney Day Lucir Makeover
Makeup: Pin me Down – Set 7 01
Makeup: Pin me Down – Set 7 04

Shaman:
Dirty Lynx – Punkee avatar (mesh) 

2 responses »

  1. Poor robot!!! How can you shoot such a cutie, he doesn’t look like a threat. Where do they sell robotic boyfriends I want one.

    I love these photos, great poses, great style, great story. The lighting fits the mood too. (I’ve been trying to get projectors to work since your tutorial but I get this giant smudgey slash accross the screen when I turn them on. :p)
    P.S. shoutout ❤ *blush*

    • I can try and help you that i didnt use projectors for that one just a lot of messing with east angle, and thanks so much for showing me that shop you deserve the full credit for it the work is really good. And god that pillow gatcha is addicting. :O

Leave a Reply

