Foggy Morning Ride

Standard

A new favorite shop, some more COLLABOR88 stuffs and an old pose acessory.

I love this look and it has become my new spring one, this lovely dress is from Geometry only available on marketplace at the moment, as far as I know and oh boy, I have a lot more dresses from this shop to blog, they are all small and adorable, with an amazing texture work and so much variety and different moods I went crazy, and I am again wearing this lovely group gift from Maxi Gossamer, I love their beaded necklaces and they are so appropriate for spring/summer.

The bicycle is an old pose prop from What´s Next and I heard they just got awesome new ones filled with new poses, and that you can actually ride them, but I have not had the time to check them out since FFL just started.

So much to shop and look around this month in SL.

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: Elikatira – Again
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Dress: Geometry – Marie
Sandals: Ingenue –  Organique Flats
Necklace1: Yummy –  Agate Slice Necklace (COLLABOR88)
Necklace2: Maxi Gossamer–  Babette (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Shadow Purple Winterberry
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Cherry Red Aqua gloss
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss 

Bike: What´s Next

Leave a Reply

