Taxidermist

Standard

Just two random Pictures today inspired on the Flux event, which was very much amazing this month and had a quite different theme, I`m also wearing my new favorite boots from Lassitude & ennui released just in time for March Mesh Madness, I also had time to grab a few goodies from the Dressing Room and another of my smaller and favorite events, The Gallery Gift Shop, where I found this beautiful face tattoo layer.

Oh but let´s not forget the beautiful Bliensen + MaiTai earings I found at The Black Market, kiss me alligator indeed. Later on I showcase some of my Steam Hunt grabs and get ready to start blogging some items from Fashion for Life.

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Atomic – Skin Grace (The Dressing Room)
Hair: Elikatira – Abbey
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Blouse: LeeZu! – Valerie Blouse
Pants: League – Zipped Leather Pants
Boots: lassitude & ennui – Wanderlust boots
Feathers: la petite morte – birds of a feather headpiece (Flux)
Tattoo: Stain – Two (The Gallery Gift Shop)
Pin: Schadenfreude – Momento Mori Pin (Flux)
Necklace: CoLLisions –  Melancholia Necklace (Flux)
Earings: Bliensen + MaiTai – Kiss me, Alligator  (The Black Market)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Clear Lipgloss

Leave a Reply

