New event in town

Standard

Just when I thought things would slow down for a bit, they haven´t, to put a nice twist to this busy, busy month in events and shopping a new discounted store opened yesterday, it´s called My Attic @ The Deck with the theme:  Summer Abroad 1955-1960, and all items are marked to 95L.

Not only that but I also received this week a few new blogger packs from {bilo} most of them including a mix of system layers mixed in with mesh to make the perfect pencil skirt, that will fit anyone of the box.

These are just a few of the items I bought for now, more will come due to the amazing quality of the merchants present, for such low prices.

So here I am arriving in town with my luggage ready to set home filled with My Attic goodies to share.

Wearing:
Shape: mine

Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Exile: Exile– She Loves You (My Attic)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Dress: {bilo} – Azalea Dress (Blogger preview)

Shoes:  Ingenue  – Gatsby Heels
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Pearl Necklaces
Glasses:  Miel – meow peppers – Candy Floss (My Attic)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Raspbetreuse/ChartBerry  eShadow (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Clear Lipgloss

Poses by aDORKable Poses: On Holiday (My Attic)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

