Aloha…

Standard

…from SL, as I get ready not just for spring but also some summer, The weather hasn´t really warmed up here really but I don´t honestly care, there are way to many good spring/sumer goodies inworld for me not to use.

So I started with this lovely Geometry dress, ran of to The Dressing Room to grab these lovely YS&YS barefeet and damn they where a total bargain and a must for summer with the nasty default avatar feet we get, I also added a new release, then new Maxi Gossamer, Athena bangles that yes, I know you can´t see them very well here, but those bangles have a story I will tell when I blog them latter and yes it´s a lovely story and they will be blogged a lot.

Also this week there where a few more M.O.C.K. Cosmetics group gifts I could not take of, so here it is time to put on my glasses and enjoy some virtual sun.

Wearing:
Shape: mine

Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: TRUTH –  Lykie
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Dress: Geometry – Aloha 

Feet:  YS&YS – BareFee (The Dressing Room)
Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Athena Bangles
Glasses:  Waterworks – Aviators (mesh and mod)
Flower:  artilleri – Hibi hair flower
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Mock and Mole (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Freckles (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Grapetreuse eShadow (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Clear Lipgloss

Poses by Glitterati (Remenber the shop is having a sale atm)

Leave a Reply

