52 Weeks of Color – Tea Green

Standard

Again another colour for this week on the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, by Luna Jubilee, this weeks colour was Tea Green and way harder than I though it would be, but I hit the gatcha at {bilo} and after a few tries I finally got the t-shirt in the colour I wanted and a few extra colours to hand out to friends, gatcha repeats are the best random gifts to my friends list.

I´m wearing also the new !lamb mesh hairs which I am so far loving and buying all the 3 new models sure put a dent in my pocket, this whole weekend did tbh so many events is hard to keep up.

This weeks colour challenge came in a bit later also because I spent this morning at the  SwayLand Easter Hunt 2012, where after much silliness of on part and distractions I finally found all 3 hunt gifts the charming bracelet I´m wearing and the awesome Easter themed bench, the lovely lantern also a gift was not included here since it didn´t fit the rest of the theme. so here it is I present you Tea Green for a Holiday inspired set of pics.

Wearing:
Shape: mine

Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: !lamb. Sweet Jane (Mesh rigged)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Jeans: Zaara – Classic Jeans indigo
Shirt: {bilo} – Chirp! (Gatcha )

Sandals:  Maitreya Gold – Flip-Flops Fawn
Bracelet: DCD – Easter Charm Bracelet (SwayLand Easter Hunt 2012)
Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Athena Bangles
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Giselle Opal Set
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Freckles (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Torleytreuse/ChartMelon eShadow (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Force of Love Lip Glass (Group Gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Clear Lipgloss

Bench Sway’s Easter Garden Bench (SwayLand Easter Hunt 2012) and other poses by Glitterati (Remenber the shop is having a sale atm)

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

