Shades of purple

Standard

I made this post to tell a story, well not really a story, i just wanted to show of these gorgeous bracelets.

I discovered like many Maxi Gossamer´s work at the March Mesh Madness event, I was completely oblivious of any new shops doing jewelry and in mesh, maybe I was living under a rock, but thank god I came out of it.

Back then i bought a few pieces excited by the look and the very affordable prices, later on a friend recommended me to join their group, for the occasional gift and updates on new releases, and I certainly did. Last weekend I was home sitting, wondering what pics to take next, when the news of this release came thru the group and immediately ran of to the store to grab the gorgeous bracelets and at least another piece i fell in love with, unfortunately SL hates me and had eaten the contents of my box, but thanks to their excellent costumer service i got them back in minutes, and was delighted with how fast and how wonderful it all worked out.

I also wanted to show this lovely necklace from Yummy, it came from a jewelry grabpack available at their store for 100L, that includes a few more precious goodies like this one.

I´m also wearing one of Lamb´s new rigged mesh hairs, and god I have totally fallen in love with these, another shop doing amazing work in mesh.

Last but not least a group gift, this one from Lisp a lovely set of chairs perfect for summer with several accessories, perfect for a terrace or a garden, I myself keep mine by the pier.

Wearing:
Shape: mine

Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: !lamb – Blush (rigged mesh)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Jeans: Zaara – Churidar slacks
Shirt: Nyte’N’Day – Crus Shirt (most likely no longer available in this colour)

Shoes:   lassitude & ennui  – Boudoir Mules
Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Athena Bangles
Necklace: Yummy – Feather Necklace
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Clear Lipgloss

Furniture: LISP – Grandma’s Knitting Circle Set (Group Gift) and standing pose by Glitterati

Leave a Reply

