Crazy Hair Hunt 3 – The Butterfly Effect

Standard

Crazy Hair Hunt 3 started on saturday and I spent all day running around grid grabbing all the awesome hairs, the HUnt involved over 60 locations and a lot more gifts, after all the hunting and a good help from my friend Sonya over at Astalianda, she´s a confirmed Twisted Hunter and a lot better than me at this.

For a good list of all stores and hairs, you can check Seraphim.

After hunting, unpacking and finally sorting most of the hunt gifts, I´m still missing 12 locations tho, I´ve slowly started wondering what to do with all the hairs, and besides integrating them into my regular blogging, I`m gonna try to show some of my favorites, in single posts with a few add-ons.

Here is my first choice, I´ve wanted to blog this freebie Kimono from Curious Kitties for ages, and this gorgeous hair, from Evie´s Closet was just perfect for it, the delicate flowers, the gentle butterflies and dark color just screamed oriental to me, and voilá, I also added this gorgeous soft and yet dramatic eyeshadow, from M.O.C.K. Cosmetics, an old group gift resting in my inventory, the thing about Mocksoup´s group is the variety in gifts is not only remarkable, but also frequent.

And here it is my first Crazy Hair HUnt blog pos, with more to follow soon.

Wearing:
Shape: mine

Skin: MyDear – Hygeia Skin
Hair: Evie´s Closet – Butterfly Effect Hair (Crazy Hair Hunt 3)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Kimono: Curious Kitties – Yukata (freebie)

Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –   Robin’s Egg Blue Glimmer (Eyeshadow only)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Viccy Red Lip (lip only)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics –  Clear Lipgloss 

Poses from Adorkable

Leave a Reply

