Crazy Hair Hunt – “That which we call a rose.

Standard

By any other name would smell as sweet.” William Shakespeare Romeo and Juliet (II, ii, 1-2)

The perfect quote for this gorgeous delicate hair by Discord Designs, delicate yes, because despite it´s size it is still delicate, and another one of my favorites from The Crazy Hair Hunt. You will find 2 hunt prizes at this shop, r at least I thought until a little birdie told me on plurk that there was another 3rd gift hidden in the shop, and you can also buy extra colors besides the gift ones by the entrance.

I paired it with this lovely coral dress from Geometry the dress you´ll find me roaming the grid on this summer and another one of my favorites.

Two hairs today and a few more tomorrow, I promise, as I slowly go thru my hunt gifties and pair them up with something fitting.

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: Discord Designs – Flora (Crazy Hair Hunt 3)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Dress: Geometry – Priss
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Raspbetreuse/ChartBerry eShadow
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss

2 responses »

    • IT´s a gorgeous headpiece and a freebie at The Crazy Hair Hunt in the virtual world of Second Life, and a lovely piece by Discord Design and shows how truthly amazing virtual worlds can be 😀

Leave a Reply

