Crazy Hair Hunt – Woot Woot!

Standard

Another amazing Hair, this one from Gummi’s Flower Shop, this shop I have known for some time, their speciality is sculpted prims and I´ve bought a few packs from them when I used to build more, so i was quite excited to see them on The Crazy Hair Hunt, not surprised to be honest, because quite a few of the stores in the hunt where not  all hair makers, making it all so much exciting.

The other thing that really made me go squee, where the owls, I simply adore owls.

Over the years I´ve collected them in rl, my collection reaches now around 200 owls, from a tile in the patio, to my change wallet, from a little pin to the big wooden one resting in the living room, and yes i have quite a few in sl too. So this one soon became one of my favorite hunt gifts.

The top I grabbed at the The Truth District Spring sale that lasts until the 7th, so hurry up and try to avoid the traffic, I haven´t been able to be there for long since my pc kept crashing from the huge flow of shoppers.

So here it is another hairy blog, good luck hunters.

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: Gummi’s Flower Shop (Crazy Hair Hunt 3)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Top: erratic – Betty – babydoll top / owl
Necklace: Yummy – Little robot from the 100L grab pack at the shop

Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Telorange eShadow
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss

Leave a Reply

