Mon Petit Amour

Standard

It´s pretty awesome when you have a new toy in Second Life, and it´s even better when you convince your partner to get one also, what totally rocks is when you can accessorize you new toy and use it to blog.

For months now I´ve been tempted to by myself a petite avatar, and for months i couldn´t rationalize the expense of one with so much blogging to do lately, but bf finally saw one inworld at a store and he immediately imed me about it saying these are those petites things you haven´t shut up about for months?

Lucky for us the petite he met was Dolly and not only she was super nice, but she was also a shopping addict like me, and soon she flooded Sha with a lot of landmarks for us to check out.

I must admit I was totally taken over by the Mynerva petite as soon as I saw it, and I knew I would not leave without it, and not to mention i totally squeeked when i realize not only Evie´s Closet was doing petite clothes, but my favorite Evie´s dress was available for my petite self, weird when you buy something repeated in different sizes, like it also happened with one of my favourite hair by Wasabi Pills.

While i had no doubts in what avatar to pick, bf took his time and ended up choosing this super super cute Faun, since it seemed closer to is avatar looks.

Later on i got Dolly and her partner Jacks to be kind enough to pose with us, so here it is a boat with a few petites.

Ely:
Avatar: Mynerva – Peach Petite
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Amandine Petite Mesh Hair
Outfit: Evie’s Closet – Eden

Sha:
ND/MD – Little Faun Boy

Dolly:
Avatar: Al Vulo – pale petite avatar
Outfit: SeVered GarDeN –  Olga
Hair: Wasabi Pills Orion
Wings: Material Squirrel

Jacks:
Avatar: Fallen Gods
Outfit: Vengeful Threads – Garreth
Hair: Wasabi Pills- Dragon 

Finally I can say I am totally prepared for the upcoming Fantasy Faire, so expect some more petite blogging soon folks. Remember the Faire for al things fantastic is close to start, and I will try to cover it as much as possible.

A huge thank you to Dolly and Jacks for letting me photograph them and having the patience and kindness to pose.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

