Pose Fair 2012 now in video also

Standard

I give you Ladies and gentlemen the Pose Fair 2012.

Ok I´ll adnit I didn´t do the video Sha did he´s awesome like that, even if I had to bribe him, i did do some pics, so you can´t call me out on being lazy really, I´ve been to every shop on the North sim and was amazingly surprised not only at the simplicity of the build which you can see on video and pics below, but also with the quality and creativity of the merchants present.

I tip my hat to all the amazing creators of SL who again show me what can be done with an avatar (or more) and a concept, this is  paradise for a blogger, like i´ve said before some poses just make photos happen, when the pose is easier to photograph you can not make it wrong.

Thank you all the amazing creators who shared their concepts with us, thank you very much.

Here it is a quick small preview of what to expect.

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: Wasabi Pills/ Kumi Mesh Hair
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones: Mesh Lashes
Shirt: [A]Limited – Kawaii Tee – Sashimi
Jeans: Zaara – Classic Jeans
Shoes: Vershe – Red Circus 

Poses by {what next} Pop-Shot Camera Props & Model Poses 

One response »

  1. Pingback: Bay City Fashion Week starts today. « Sium

Leave a Reply

