My SLSekrit

Standard

I was bored all day, the reason why? There was no dramahz at all today on plurk, forums or blogs, so i decided to make my own, this is how it works here is a template:

I belive it should cover every aspect of dramah available relating to SL, so please fill out your form and post it on comments, to at least give me something to laugh about.

Remember i approve all comments 😛 so don´t be meanie poopieheads people.

ETA: I decided that to make this funnier i would give my top 5 favorites a prize: An item of clothing on me from one of the many current events.

10 responses »

  1. HEY that was a useless jumble of html with no working link, you edited my comment, i KNOW YOU DID HOW VERY DARE.

Leave a Reply

