It´s a nice day for a black wedding.

Standard

Well more like an abyss wedding, and Abyss is the name of this gorgeous Nomine wedding dress, another one in Limited edition of 12 gowns per colour, and may i say it´s quite refreshing to step out of the traditional wedding colours, into more daring territory, although i don´t believe many priests would let me walk down the aisle in it, it´s ok I´m not the marrying kind, so i don´t mind.

The darker version of the dress comes in a multiple choice of colours from dark purples and blues thru greens and reds it was a thought call on my favorite colour to be honest but the Abyss model has the perfect mix or red and black to make any groom flail and blush.

It also comes with a wide variety of layers, shoes and the perfect underwear for the perfect honeymoon, I might as well skip the wedding.

I´m also wearing one of my new favorite shops for skins, My Ugly Dorothy to me seemed perfect for this dress i´m totally falling in love with this shop and I advise to run to their shop and check if the sale is still up, as well as taking advantage of the skins of sunday, that are gorgeous and usually themed.

Also burning in my inventory was the lovely necklace from Illusions, I´ve had it waiting about for ages for the perfect outfit to use it with and i finally found it.

So here it is my choice for a black wedding, see you all later with some CHIC²

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: My Ugly Dorothy – The skin of Sunday 7
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes
Hair: Exile –  Late at Night (The Dressing Room)
Eyelashes: ploom – Lashes 2 (Skin Addiction Gift)
Dress: Nomine – Ariel Wedding Dress Abyss (Limited Edition)
Jewelry: Illusions – Orinthia Puro Set

Poses by Adorkble

Leave a Reply

