Bunnie Wabbit

Standard

About a week ago i blogged about a store opening, for those who missed it you can check it out here Who´s the Culprit?, i had never blogged about a specific shop before and decided to start doing it weekly, picking up one shop that i like, and there are quite a few, and talk a bit about why i like them, what you can find there and so on and so on.

Most of these stores I´ve known for some time and have been shopping there for years, CulPrit was more the case of a rebrand from one of my boyfriends favorite furniture shops, and today i bring them again, this time in Bunnie goodness, because i found myself a new bed, and of course to tease my friend Sonya, over from Astalianda, who adores bunnies, as soon as i got this cute little bed, first thing i did was flood Sonya with a bunch of snaps, and say, look what i´m doing to the poor bunny.

I don´t remember the last time i had so much cute to take pics of to be honest, the bunny comes with 6 different animations, also really, really cute and adjustable, my favorites are of course the jumping up and down on him while he closes an opens is eyes. I also know they have a piggy version of this adorable pouffe.

I´m also wearing my favorite ColdLogic romper, and one of the special edition Wasabi Pills Alice hair ( slighty modified), the other special edition one i wore on my last post, from Fifty Linden Friday.

And speaking of hair, this one is mesh, unrigged and mod, which means you can change it, here i made it shorter at the bottom, to give it more of a bob look slighty higher on top, i also change the bangs slighty, which i can, and that is why i like this hair so much, the bangs and the rest of it are separate meshes allowing for more changing, and like i always say, you ca fit them to petites.

That´s all for today folks have a good weekend.

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Alice – Chocolate mintg (Fifty Linden Friday)
Eyelashes: Maxi Gossamer  – Eyelashes – Groomed
Romper: Coldlogic – briggs
Feet: Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet
Makeup: Mynerva – Milena M3~Eyeshadow/Lash/Lip A
Makeup: Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss  

Pouffe by CulPrit – Usachan

4 responses »

  1. Hey I just wanted to say thank you for this post LOL I never normally look at I heart SL but have been doing so a bit lately and when I saw the adorable bunny I couldnt get to the store fast enough!!! Thank you for showing it off!!! It’s the perfect bed that I have been looking for LOL!

Leave a Reply

