Riding the thermals

Standard

Thermals are columns of rising air at lower altitudes, that allow gliders and also birds to soar, since Fantasy Faire ended, I´ve been dying to take more pics of my europa wings, they are gorgeous, incredibly detailed, and te fact that they are mesh makes them blend in into the avatar arms.

I debated with myself if i should add some effects to suggest the movements on them of actual flight, but i wanted the beauty of the textures to show to be honest, so i only did my usual editing, now i need to find more excuses to take pics of these wings again, since the huge amount of colour selection makes me want to blog them all really, and i am sure i will find excuses to do just that.

I also bring you today a lot of Glam Affair, the skin and the dress are both from this brand and available at COLLABOR88 until the end of the month and it was quite refreshing to see that Glam Affair is branching out to mesh clothing, with an incredible quality i must add, and that COLLABOR88 has had some new faces in it.

As for me for now i´ll keep on riding the thermals seeing where i end up.

ETA: I was asked about this on plurk and though i might better add the info here about the wings, they come with an AO and separate animations for amazingly well done and very natural movements for flying in several directions or standing about, also each pack comes with both Male and female versions, in this case i am wearing the female version.

I´m so glad i was asked for these details, sometimes is hard to know every question or doubt people might have about an item please people, send me a comment if you have doubts or questions, or even plurk me or im me inworld, and i promise to do my best at answering them.

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Glam Affair- Mia Natural – DiscoA 03 (COLLABOR88)
Eyes: FATEeyes by Damien Fate
Hair: Truth – Yolanda 2 
Eyelashes: Maxi Gossamer  – Eyelashes – Groomed
Dress: Glam Affair– Zoe- Acquario(COLLABOR88)
Feet: Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet
Wings: [europa] –  Nyxus wings
Makeup: Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss  

Poses by Glitterati

One response »

  1. Pingback: Elysium Hynes | Sium

Leave a Reply

