Shine on me

Standard

I´m still doing and enjoying light summery pics, even if the RL weather is not seriously helping, it´s hot here but the humidity is thru the roof and sometimes the sun hides for days, so i seriously needed a glimpse of it in SL so i did these two pics, cause that´s all SL allowed me to do yesterday being it´s cranky old self.

So i bought you today this new Bilo dress for FaMESHed, in my favourite colour purple, yesterday i spoke about the amazing creators at this event, the regulars and the guests, and it was pretty awesome to see Bilo as a guest this month, since it´s one of my favourite shops for original mesh content.

I also bring you one of my favourite pieces of jewelry lately, this love necklace by LaGyo available for Fairy Tales in 2012, that is still up until this sunday and that i seriously recommend to everyone.

I also stopped at Analog Dog, last week since i haven´t been there in a long time, and was delighted to see they are working on mesh now also, this hair is not mesh tho, but i fell in love with it, since it´s so cute and romantic.

I´m also wearing again, and you will certainly see these more my favourite summer sandals by slink to go with their rigged mesh feet.

It´s all for now, later i do that boring tldr blog post of the month with all the news and basically blab about what´s up in my boring SL.

Wearing: 
Shape: mine 
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes 
Eyelashes: Maitreya – V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
Hair: Analog Dog – Tangled
Dress: Bilo – NaniMa’s 
Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet
Sandals: Slink – Ilena Sandals
Necklace: LaGyo – Alice necklace
Freckles: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Freckles (Group gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss 

Poses by aDORKable

Leave a Reply

