Elysium Hynes

Standard

If anyone is interested in credits since these pics are a little old 1st – Wet grass 2sd – Riding the thermals 3rd – Words are all i have

Connecting: 365 SL Lives

2

Calm is what I think of most of my SL life which is strange in a grid constantly moving with new people, new places, new creations, people reinventing themselves constantly, keeping this little world moving and shaking.

But so far for the past almost 6 years now my SL life has been mostly calm me and a prim wall, for some seriously bad building, or a simple backdrop for a pic, a blank wall like an empty canvas, but a plywood one.

Actually I love plywood – I get excited with a brand new plywood cube full of possibilities and wonders. But hey let´s talk a bit more about me, which is pretty boring to start with, I ended up here because of an article in a magazine on a boring Sunday afternoon, named after a Portishead song, because the cd was nearby, Ely was born, she stepped into her…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

