Message in a Bottle?

Standard

I was quietly waking up, looking outside to a clear sunny day, brewed some fresh coffee and stood outside enjoying  it´s smell and taste, the sun was warm and inviting, inviting me for a walk on the small beach area in front of the house, when suddenly while protecting my eyes from the sun something glistened in the corner, something reflecting the light of the sun floated on the water.

With awe and surprise I found a bottle intact and with a message inside, all I could read as i held it to the light was “Paper boat in a paper sea…”  and I quickly ran inside  to read this new wonder I had just found.

It contained a lovely poem that made me go to bed muttering about paper boats. If anyone is interested please im me inworld and i will gladly send you a copy of the message in the bottle I found.

Part of me wonders if this is somehow connected to the upcoming Fantasy Faire, that starts next weekend, hmm….

Wearing:
Shape: mine
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lola
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes
Dress: Kalila new release by {bilo}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold  Flip-Flops fawn
Jewelry: CoLLisions – Vanessa’s Blossom set (The Black Market)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Telorange eShadow (group gift)
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss

All Poses by Pulling Strings and Pose Fair exclusives

Message in a bottle by Refined Wild, a bit of a  mystery yet to me and everyone else on the grid, but I am sure we will find out more about soon. (IM me inworld Elysium Hynes if you want a copy of the message)

Leave a comment