I´ll give you my numbers but don´t call me, not even maybe.

Standard

Last year i missed this challenge/meme  What’s your digits? altogether since i wasn´t blogging at all and i never got around to post on the SLU thread with the same title and i wasn´t even on Flickr then, but i found this challenge super fun and interesting, this year thanks to Strawberry Singh again, it´s back and with some extra details What’s Your Digits? – Take 2: The Mesh Revolution!.

So here it is, or better here are my numbers, my digits, my measures, yep i am that small, i´m about 1.70 meters, my real life height, i became this small half way thru 2008 when trying to add a more realistic size to my avatar, she also went thru a facial change, that i´ve kept with slight changes whenever i did a major skin change, but since i´ve been using Mynerva, for about a year and half now, I haven´t touched the face sliders at all.

This is my personal shape that i keep several copies about spread thru my inventory in case it goes all bonkers and LL decides i should not need it someday, and deletes it by mistake. I do mess with copies of it a lot, every time i wear a mesh item i adjust it to the mesh in the size that sort of fits it more overall, so my look doesn´t  change dramatically.

So here it is folks, let´s see how much this changes maybe next year if the challenge pops up again.

Wearing: 
Shape: mine 
Skin: Mynerva – Milena
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes 
Eyelashes: Maitreya – V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Kummi
Bikini: Artilleri – Renee bikini
Makeup: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics – Clear Lipgloss 

poses by fri.day and Avatar Ruler by The Golden Oriole

One response »

  1. Glad you got a chance to participate this year! Also thank you for necroposting on the sluniverse post. I’m glad everyone that participated in it before will know I’ve brought it up again.

Leave a comment